The Netherlands-Africa Business Council operates from its head office in The Hague, with permanent representation in Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya and Algeria. 

Management Team

Peter de Ruiter

Position: Managing Director

peter.deruiter@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Marina Diboma

Position: Deputy Managing Director

marina.diboma@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read marina's profile

Mackenzie Masaki

Position: Director Business Development

mackenzie.masaki@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

READ MACKENZIE'S PROFILE

Office Management

Evan Lazar

Position: Finance Officer

LinkedIn profile

Check Evan's profile

Ingrid Venner

Position: Office & HR Coordinator

ingrid.venner@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read ingrid's profile

Program and Regional Managers

Daphne Meijer-Willems

Position: Programme Manager AgriBusiness

daphne.willems@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Daphne's Profile

Anitra van der Kraan

Position: Program Manager Agribusiness

anitra.vanderkraan@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read Anitra's profile

Maloe de Reuver

Position: Project Coordinator Strategic Regions

maloe.dereuver@nabc.nl

read maloe's profile

Hilde Duns

Position: Programme Manager Poultry

hilde.duns@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

READ HILDE'S PROFILE HERE

Arne Doornebal

Position: Strategic Regions and Media Relations

arne.doornebal@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

View Arne's Profile

Events, Community & Insights

Daan Vreeburg

Position: Community and Business Support Manager

daan.vreeburg@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Read Daan's profile

Dennis Acquaye

Position: Community and Insights

dennis.acquaye@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

read dennis' profile

Zhané Conteh

Position: Events Coordinator

zhane.conteh@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

View Zhané's Profile

Rosmarijn Fens

Position: Program Manager Africa Works!

rosmarijn.fens@nabc.nl

LinkedIn profile

Local Representation

Tjalling Wiarda

Position: Acting Managing Director of The Ghana Netherlands Business and Culture Council

tjalling@gnbcc.net

Supervisory Board

Frank Nagel (Chairman)

Position: Director Advisory Services - Rabobank

LinkedIn profile

Victor Langenberg

Position: Regional Manager Sub-Saharan Africa - Deltares Knowledge Institute

LinkedIn profile

Jan van der Horst

Position: Director Corporate Affairs - Vlisco

LinkedIn profile

Leontine van Hooft

Position: Director - Green Dream Company

LinkedIn profile

What our team can do for you:

Trade Missions

The NABC has organized more than 50 trade missions, covering more than 40 African countries, over the past 5 years. Find out where we went and where we are going.

Events

The NABC organizes several conferences, seminars and business clubs, providing the perfect opportunity for all our members to exchange knowledge and enhance their network.

NABC COMMUNICATION CENTER

Does your company need a solid press release stategy? Contact our communication center now and gain visibillity in Africa's most prominent newspapers and magazines.